COMMAND AND REQUEST   Leave a comment

COMMAND

  1. Help your mom

  2. Don’t do that

  3. Let’s study together

  4. Don’t be arrogant

  5. Be polite

  6. Let’s us not have here

  7. Obey your father

  8. Let’s take car of earth

  9. Don’t be like that

  10. Make parents proud

 

REQUEST

  1. May I ask a question?

  2. Can I use your phone?

  3. May I ask bill?

  4. May I get in?

  5. Could I see your dictionary?

  6. Can I talking with you?

Posted April 24, 2013 by yuyunchelsea in TUGAS

Tinggalkan Balasan

