PERSONAL DESCRIPTION   Leave a comment

My name is Yuyun Fitriyani and nick name ‘Yuyun’.  I live in Cimanggis Depok. I was born in Jakarta, 20 April 1992. My hobby is swimming and travelling and I like blue colour. Favourite foods is friedrice, meat-ball and fried noodle.

My motivation in this life is not separated from the guidance of my parents, my friends, and my ideals and make my parents happy and proud of me and my motivation is to study accounting because from the beginning I’ve liked accounting besides acoounting as well as supporting my aspirations to become a treasurer at a company.

My excess I think the people around me is that I can make them comfortable when near me and my deficiency I think the people around me, I was too innocent to accept reality.

In my spare time I usually do some activities such as swimming, travelling, or watch a football game together.

Posted Maret 15, 2013 by yuyunchelsea in TULISAN

Tinggalkan Balasan

